What I’ll do for these orgasms (Back in your arms)

I thought I had this all figured out

Why I had to go and leave my old life behind

I forged this heart from steel, but now it’s turning tender

Time goes by, and now I can’t remember

I’m not quite sure how I feel

All I know, is I’m back in your arms

 

Ah, we had some good times, didn’t we

Although we both agree

That we are not each other’s destiny

But now you’re back inside of me

And we’re back to adding more pages

To this complicated history

 

I really thought I’d made up my mind

But I’ve said this before:

A good fuck is hard to find

I guess a good fuck can also make you go blind

But now I tell myself never mind

Back to dirty business, back to being your mistress

Pretending I can’t hear the ringing alarms

All I know, is I’m back in your arms

 

Ah, we had some good times, didn’t we

Although we both agree

That we are not ment to be

But now you’re back inside of me

And we’re back to adding more pages

To this complicated history

 

You’re in my bed and in my head again

Although I burned all the pages and flushed the ashes down the drain

And the story we write now, will probably end up just the same

I see it coming, so I only got myself to blame

Guess I’m addicted to this game

And addicted to you, and how you got my leg in spasms

It’s crazy what I’ll do

For these orgasms

 

Ah, we had some good times, didn’t we

Although we both agree

That we are not each other’s destiny

But now you’re back inside of me

And we’re back to adding more pages

To this complicated history

And I pretend, argh I’m so good at pretending!

Like I can’t hear the ringing of alarms

All I know, all I know is..

I’m back in your arms

 

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg