Your skin, my sin

Your skin, my sin
Oh lord forgive me, ’cause I still
Love him

I can’t forget.
How hard I’ve tried!
I sleep by myself and I don’t wanna know who’s creeping up with you tonight 
I can’t help but wonder
If all your feelings for me have died
Oh lord erase him for me
You know that I have tried

Your touch, my death
I loved you with my mouth first
Maybe that’s why I’m out of breath
Your face, I can’t replace..
Your hands speak the language of my body
You are the gasoline that lights me on fire
You are the embodiment of my desire

Only you could ever penetrate my mind..
You were the greatest treasure I ever stumbled upon
I had you for a moment then you were gone
Now your someone else’s treasure to find..

Oh forgive me lord
I know he was never really mine
And I’ll pay my dues in hell for him
For what is left of my time

Your skin, my sin
Lord it was worth it, loving him

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg