FUCKING FOR FIASCO

R-rated, wink wink 😈

 

 

We’ve done this song and dance before

There’s no rhyme or reason

Where to go when there’s no trust left?

’Cuz it always ends in treason

(Ok so I can rhyme, but I still can’t reason)

 

So what, it’s hotter than tabasco

We ain’t making no love

We’re fucking for fiasco

 

Well, you do fuck good

Guess I could use a break from spinsterhood

I hate how you said you knew I would

Told myself to keep my pants on

20 minutes in the same room, and they be gone

Yeah, this is not a new phenomenon

 

Ok, so you still got that power

That’s what you do, seduce and deflower

(I should know better)

You are a walking talking pussy-getter

Yeah, and you fuck good

I tried to ban you from my hood

Guess you came back ‘cuz you knew you could

 

Alright, so maybe I’ve missed you

A little more than I’ve dissed you

(You know I got a mouth for more than blow-jobs)

To be honest I view most men as horny dogs

Oh, well I’m a bitch

Can’t believe you still sign up for this

Maybe we both should reminisce

You still a dog, I’m still that bitch

But hey, we fuck good

Maybe ignorance is bliss

 

Maybe it will work if we just don’t talk

and limit it to letting the bed rock

Maybe I should try electroconvulsive therapy to forget all about your cock

Or maybe we both need pants with a padlock

 

So what, it’s hotter than tabasco

We ain’t making no love

We’re fucking for fiasco

We’re fucking for fiasco!

 

Well, here we are

Two natural disasters in the same room

A tsunami and a cyclone

On our way to our doom

Just stopping by the bedroom

A tsunami and a cyclone..

Damn you still make me moan

Every time that we bone

and now I can’t remember

what it was like to be alone

 

’Cuz yes sir you fuck good

I thought I was OK with my spinsterhood

Hate how you said you knew I would

Just because we can doesn’t mean that we should

Ah, but then again you do fuck good!

Forgot all about keeping my pants on

You’re a wizard, one touch and they gone

Yeah, this is not a new phenomenon

 

Well, here’s the words that will burst the bubble:

’Cuz you and me babe, we’re nothing but trouble

But before you walk out that door, just make sure and fuck me double

 

So what, it’s hotter than tabasco

We ain’t making no love, nah!

Ain’t making no babies, hah!

We’re fucking for fiasco

For fiasco, wooh!

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg