Face like a supermodel, body like a stripper

To Ini, easily my biggest girl-crush through the ages ❤️ 

 

Ah, she got a, got a

face like a supermodel, body like a stripper

All the bad boys in my hood, they wanna trick her

Trick her..

Me, I just wanna stare at her ‘til my eyes fall out

Me, I just wanna, wanna lick her

I want to lick her

 

Her face, her heavenly face

Those eyes, those lips..

I want to trace every inch of her with my fingertips

Her ass, her hips..

The way she walks, the way she sits..

I wanna take her home, and keep her ‘till she comes

I wanna bury my head in her tits

 

Ah, she got a, got a

face like a supermodel, body like a stripper

All the bad boys in my town, they wanna trick her

Trick her

Me, I just wanna stare at her until my eyes fall out

Me, I just wanna lick her

Lick her!

Until her moan gives way to a shout

 

She got beauty and brains, she’s fascinating

She makes me forget about all the dudes I used to be dating

I want to talk with her for weeks

Be her one and only freak in the sheets

Walk hand in hand with her through the streets

I bet she tastes just like bubble gum

I think I wanna wifey her

I even want to introduce her to my mum

 

’Cuz she got a, got a

face like a supermodel, body like a stripper

All the bad boys in the world, they wanna trick her

Trick her..

Me, I just wanna stare at her until my eyes fall out

Me, I just wanna lick her

Lick her!

Until her moan gives way to a shout

Until my moan give way to a shout!

 

I think I wanna wifey her

I think she’s so, so worth the wait

and to be perfectly honest, I

I no longer think I am all that straight!

 

Face like a supermodel, body like a stripper..

She got a, got a..

Face like a supermodel, body like a stripper

 

2 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg