Toxic bitch vs fuckboy

Snorting lines, crossing mine

at some point I had to explode in your face

’cuz none of the stupid shit you do is fine

And somewhere in this mess of yours

I had to draw the line

 

Too busy popping pills to pay your bills

Your self-centered vision give me chills

And all that booze, all that snow

probably won’t do it for you now

 

Can’t believe I gave you these 5-star rides for free
Now I’m asking myself what the fuck was in this fuckery for me

Had to close my eyes to tolerate, but dude this bitch can see

In the end it was such an easy choice

I’d rather be lonely

Yeah, I’d rather be lonely!

 

Only thing you’d ever give away for free

is a motherfucking STD

Can’t believe I said you were my favorite toy

Nothing in this world is easier to replace

than a fuck, fuck, fuckboy

 

Watch my, watch my ass out the door

I had you, fuck this shit and fuck you too,

Don’t want you no more

Trust me, I’ve been keeping tabs

Sorry I ain’t playing nice

Might rat you out to the big boys

Hope someone gets to your kneecaps

 

How’s this for a toxic bitch

This is my last pitch

Call me medusa, prick

I’ll see you in the snake pit

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg