FLATLINE

5,4..

Is anybody keeping score?

I swear I’ve seen your face before

Why do I keep getting hit..

I don’t even know what I’m playing for

 

5,4,3..

I’m still standing, even if it’s just on one knee

Do you think we’ll ever break free?

Is it too late to scream “SAVE ME”

 

5,4,3,2..

Is it worth it in the end?

I wish I knew

I don’t like who I’m growing into

 

5,4,3,2,1..

Here’s the reaper with his gun

Eclipsing the silver from the moon and the gold from the sun

But yet the game has only just begun?!

Where am I and which fucking direction should I run

and when exactly did this stopped being fun..

 

 

5,4,3,2,1,0…………………

Sorry, you’re not the hero:

GAME OVER. YOU LOSE

GAME OVER. YOU LOSE

GAME OVER. YOU LOSE

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg