Control my crazy

Uh-oh, here she goes again

Thinking madness is a trusted friend

How could you forget; you swore «never again»?!

Never let that crazy bastard reign

 

Control my crazy, I can’t control my crazy

Screaming at the top of my lungs, please somebody save me!

Once I go there, there’s no turning back

A roller coaster, a fucking hurricane inside my brain and I just can’t keep track

These violent turns, they paint my future in black

And trust in myself, now that’s something I lack

 

Uh-oh here she comes, out of it again

Here’s depression, ready with its chain

How could you forget; you swore «never again»

Never let the lunatic and darkness reign

 

Control my crazy, I can’t control my crazy

Screaming at the top of my lungs, please somebody save me!

Once I go there, there’s no turning back

A roller coaster, a fucking hurricane inside my brain and I just can’t keep track

These violent turns, they paint my future in black

And trust in myself, now that’s something I lack

 

Control, control, control my crazy

There’s not a single soul in the world that can save me

Control, control, control my crazy

I’m the only one, but I’m not enough to save me

 

Control my crazy, I can’t control my crazy

Uh-oh,  here they come now- all the demons inside me

Control, control, control my crazy

Bitter truth is, nobody can save me

Nobody can save me from my crazy!

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg