Daytime dreamer

I wrote another song for you. It’s all I can do.

🎵

Take my hand

I’ll take us somewhere better

We’ve both been scarred

By the life we lived before

Trust me

Follow me out that door

🎵

You’re such a handsome man

Ain’t nobody loving you

Like only I can

🎵

You touched my soul

Just when I thought it had turned cold

We’re both wounded

Not beyond repair

If only you’d let me heal you

I’ll make your pain disappear

🎵

You have such gentle hands

Such a mysterious smile

I beg you to come over

I’ll make it worth your while..

🎵

It’s your turn to trust me now

I said I’d wait and I do

Find faith in me somehow

Believe in me and you

Do you still have dreams about me?

I’ll make each one of them come true

🎵

I’d do anything

To make you mine

Oh, you’re such a handsome man

Ain’t nobody loving you

Like only I can

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg