Layers

 

I’m not good with layering, but it’s kinda a necessity at this time of the year.. Don’t shoot me now, but this vest is actually real rabbit fur- I found it on the salesrack at 400 NOK and was like «Damn, that is the softest faux fur I’ve ever touched..» I didn’t discover it was the real deal until I was going to clean it, and I was kinda shocked. Not to mention real fur at that price tag?? So now you know, I’m that asshole that has real fur in her wardrobe- but I swear it was by accident.

 

 

 

 

Oversized ‘leather’ jackets look so good on everybody else, but I feel like a little kid wearing my father’s jacket 😅 This one is from H&M, couple seasons ago..

 

 

I have loved statement earrings since I pierced my earlobes as a kid, my mama had these amazing waterfall-kind of blingy earrings and I would beg her to borrow them on every special occasion.. So naturally, I have gathered a collection of my own over the years (just cheap ones, expensive jewellery is NOT for me 😅). These I found on Ebay, I think they might be from the brand Nolan Miller..?

 

When it comes to makeup, I’m really into dipping my whole face in bronzer as you might be able to tell.. 😅

 

 

Now I’m heading out to be social with my family.. Hope you had a fab weekend 🌹 Tomorrow I start work again, after a long break- I’m really nervous.. But I will do my best, and I hope this will make a positive impact on my life- I just have to take it with a huge chillpill and not stress myself into a new manic episode.. Bah, life as bipolar- always balancing on the edge of the knife.

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg